Skip Nav

A Storage Place

116 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Today
"Me and my man's memories"
~Tina Mitchell
1 Week Ago
"Been there almost a year or so. Place is always clean, staff is awesome, very willing to work with you. Lifts are a bonus, carts are always available."
~P. J. Nerz
1 Month Ago
"Get experience very affordable and efficient service recommended"
~Venus Dew
2 Months Ago
"Good service"
~David Jewell
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Yonder gaming
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Thomas Reynolds
4 Months Ago
"The place was neat & clean. You can drive a van inside the storage area as long it’s not a truck. It’s very convenient for unloading boxes. The manager was nice too !"
~jun de asis
5 Months Ago
"was great. the person that help me was very professional and caring I believed her name was Rachelle"
~Mario Rosales
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jose Robinson
5 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service thanks to Berenice for your help great place and great prices thanks to all of you"
~Martin B R.